The APEGS Team

Bob McDonald, P.Eng., MBA, LL.B., FEC, FGC (Hon.), FCSSE

Executive Director and Registrar 

Shawna Argue, P.Eng., MBA, FEC, FCSSE, FGC (Hon.)

Director of Education and Governance 

Ferguson Earnshaw, P.Eng.

Director of Corporate Practice and Compliance  

Kate MacLachlan, Ph.D., P.Geo., FEC (Hon.), FGC

Director of Academic Review 

Tina Maki, P.Eng., FEC, FGC (Hon.)

Director of Registration 

Chris Wimmer, P.Eng., FEC

Director of Professional Standards 

Jolene Arthur, Compliance Coordinator 

Barbara Miller, FEC (Hon.), FGC (Hon.), Director of Finance and Operations

Sharon Evaniew, Executive Assistant

Angela Foster, Senior Administrative Assistant

Candice Armstrong, Administrative Assistant 

Erin Beare, Academic Review Assistant

Alex Chabun, Registration Assistant

Natasha Kabatoff, Administrative Assistant 

Karli Landry, Administrative Assistant 

Fan Yang, Administrative Assistant