Apply for membership  |  Login






The APEGS Team

Bob McDonald, P.Eng., MBA, LL.B., FEC, FGC (Hon.), FCSSE

Executive Director and Registrar

rhmcdonald@apegs.ca 

Shawna Argue, P.Eng., MBA, FEC, FCSSE, FGC (Hon.)

Director of Registration

sargue@apegs.ca 

Ferguson Earnshaw, P.Eng.

Director of Corporate Practice and Compliance

fearnshaw@apegs.ca  

Kate MacLachlan, Ph.D., P.Geo., FEC (Hon.), FGC

Director of Academic Review

katem@apegs.ca
(All international grad engineer-in-training applicant inquiries must go to:
academicreview@apegs.ca

Tina Maki, P.Eng., FEC, FGC (Hon.)

Director of Special Projects

tmaki@apegs.ca 

Chris Wimmer, P.Eng., FEC

Director of Professional Standards

cwimmer@apegs.ca 

All international graduate engineer-in-training applicant inquiries must be sent to: academicreview@apegs.ca 

Jolene Arthur, Compliance Coordinator  jarthur@apegs.ca 

Barbara Miller, FEC (Hon.), FGC (Hon.), Director of Finance and Operations  barbmiller@apegs.ca

Sharon Evaniew, Executive Assistant  sharonevaniew@apegs.ca

Angela Foster, Registration Coordinator  afoster@apegs.ca

Candice Armstrong, Administrative Assistant  carmstrong@apegs.ca 

Erin Beare, Academic Review Assistant  academicreview@apegs.ca 

Alex Chabun, Registration Assistant alexc@apegs.ca (do not send international graduate engineer-in-training applicant inquiries to this email address)

Natasha Kabatoff, Academic Review Assistant  academicreview@apegs.ca  

Karli Landry, Administrative Assistant  klandry@apegs.ca 

Fan Yang, Administrative Assistant  fyang@apegs.ca


Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Saskatchewan
Achieving a Safe & Prosperous Future Through Engineering & Geoscience