Due to COVID-19, the APEGS office is closed and staff is working remotely until further notice. Our response time may be longer than usual. We appreciate your patience, and we apologize for the inconvenience.


Built Green Canada Webinar

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Energy & Envelope, Part II – Webinar

 

This webinar will look at construction methods and types of products that contribute to an improved building envelope, appliances, and lighting and automation. As part of our webinar, we will review benefits and provide practical, affordable suggestions to build better and to earn points towards BUILT GREEN® home certification.

 

Note time zones:

1:00 – 2:00 p.m. PST

2:00 – 3:00 p.m. MST

3:00 – 4:00 p.m. CST

4:00 – 5:00 p.m. EST

 

Where:   Webinar –Zoom coordinates to come, following RSVP

Cost:       No charge

 

RSVP:   kpodolski@builtgreencanada.ca– Please RSVP by noon on Friday, September 18.

 

Education credits: pending eligibility for 2 CPD point with BC Housing and can be used for credit through PHBI.


Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Saskatchewan
Regulating the professions. Protecting the public.