APEGS has 25 staff members including the senior leadership team shown below.

Stormy Holmes, P.Eng., FEC, FGC (Hon.)

Executive Director and Registrar

Sharon Evaniew, Executive Assistant

Sheena August
Sheena August

Director of Communications & Public Relations

Christopher Jason

Director of Technology

Kate MacLachlan
Kate MacLachlan, Ph.D., P.Geo., FGC, FEC (Hon.)

Director of Registration & Deputy Registrar

Gina McGinn
Gina McGinn, MA, ICD.D

Director of Governance & Strategy

Chris Wimmer
Chris Wimmer, P.Eng., FEC, FGC (Hon.)

Director of Professional Standards